Managing Director

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Managing Director

wolfgang.haeusler@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 12

Sales Team

DI (FH) Markus Fabian

DI (FH) Markus Fabian

Sales NÖ, Wien, Bgld

Product and application specialist

Sales Manager

markus.fabian@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 11

Ing. Martin Aldrian

Ing. Martin Aldrian

Sales Sbg, Stmk, Ktn

Product and application

specialist

 

martin.aldrian@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 17

Bastian Jabinger

Bastian Jabinger

Sales OÖ, T, Vbg

Product and application specialist

 

bastian.jabinger@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 26

Gorazd Gasperlin

Gorazd Gasperlin

Sales SI, HR, SRB

Product and application specialist

 

gorazd.gasperlin@iag.co.at

+386 (41) 372 256

Andras Kajati

Andras Kajati

Sales HU, RO, CZ

Product and application specialist

 

andras.kajati@iag.co.at

+36 (20) 9387 080

Sales Support

Wolfgang Neuhold

Wolfgang Neuhold

Inside Sales

Product Manager

Office Manager

wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 13

Ing. Helmut Martinelli

Ing. Helmut Martinelli

Inside Sales

Product Manager

 

helmut.martinelli@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 25

Johann Prattes

Johann Prattes

Order Management

Purchasing

Logistics

johann.prattes@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 16

Isabella Sulzbacher

Isabella Sulzbacher

Office Management

Administration

Sales Assistant

office@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 10

Melanie Berzkovics

Melanie Berzkovics

Marketing

Exhibition organisation

Sales Assistant

melanie.berzkovics@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 27

Manuela Gross

Manuela Gross

Account Staff

Human Resources

 

manuela.gross@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 18

Service & Support

Mario Bauer

Mario Bauer

Calibration

Customer Support

mario.bauer@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 31

Wolfgang Neuhold

Wolfgang Neuhold

Customer Support

 

wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 13