Geschäftsführung

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Geschäftsführer

wolfgang.haeusler@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 12

VERKAUF AUSSENDIENST

DI (FH) Martin Aldrian

DI (FH) Martin Aldrian

Verkauf Szbg, Stmk, Ktn

Produkt und

Applikationsspezialist

 

martin.aldrian@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 17

Bastian Jabinger

Bastian Jabinger

Verkauf OÖ, T, Vbg

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

 

bastian.jabinger@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 26

Gorazd Gasperlin

Gorazd Gasperlin

Verkauf SI, HR, SRB

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

 

gorazd.gasperlin@iag.co.at

+386 (41) 372 256

Andras Kajati

Andras Kajati

Verkauf HU, RO, CZ

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

 

andras.kajati@iag.co.at

+36 (20) 9387 080

Verkaufsunterstützung

Wolfgang Neuhold

Wolfgang Neuhold

Produktmanager

Verkauf Innendienst

Büroleiter

wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 13

Manuela Gross

Manuela Gross

Buchhaltung

Personalwesen

manuela.gross@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 18

Johann Prattes

Johann Prattes

Auftragsbearbeitung

Bestellwesen

Logistik

johann.prattes@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 16

Julia Offner

Julia Offner

Büroorganisation

Verwaltung

Angebotserstellung

office@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 10

Melanie Berzkovics

Melanie Berzkovics

Marketing

Messeorganisation

Angebotserstellung

melanie.berzkovics@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 27

Service & Support

Wolfgang Neuhold

Wolfgang Neuhold

Kundensupport

 

wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 13

Frederik Vaterl

Frederik Vaterl

Kalibration

Kundensupport

frederik.vaterl@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 25