Geschäftsführung

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Ing. Wolfgang Häusler

Geschäftsführer

wolfgang.haeusler@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 12

VERKAUF AUSSENDIENST

DI (FH) Markus Fabian

DI (FH) Markus Fabian

Verkauf NÖ, Wien, Bgld

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

Verkaufsleiter

markus.fabian@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 11

Ing. Martin Aldrian

Ing. Martin Aldrian

Verkauf Szbg, Stmk, Ktn

Produkt und

Applikationsspezialist

 

martin.aldrian@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 17

Bastian Jabinger

Bastian Jabinger

Verkauf OÖ, T, Vbg

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

 

bastian.jabinger@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 26

Gorazd Gasperlin

Gorazd Gasperlin

Verkauf SI, HR, SRB

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

 

gorazd.gasperlin@iag.co.at

+386 (41) 372 256

Andras Kajati

Andras Kajati

Verkauf HU, RO, CZ

Produkt und Applikationsspezialist

 

andras.kajati@iag.co.at

+36 (20) 9387 080

Verkaufsunterstützung

Wolfgang Neuhold

Wolfgang Neuhold

Produktmanager

Verkauf Innendienst

Büroleiter

wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 13

Ing. Helmut Martinelli

Ing. Helmut Martinelli

Innendienst Verkauf

Produktmanager

 

helmut.martinelli@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 25

Johann Prattes

Johann Prattes

Auftragsbearbeitung

Bestellwesen

Logistik

johann.prattes@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 16

Isabella Sulzbacher

Isabella Sulzbacher

Büroorganisation

Verwaltung

Angebotserstellung

office@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 10

Melanie Berzkovics

Melanie Berzkovics

Marketing

Messeorganisation

Angebotserstellung

melanie.berzkovics@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 27

Manuela Gross

Manuela Gross

Buchhaltung

Personalwesen

 

manuela.gross@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 18

Service & Support

Mario Bauer

Mario Bauer

Kalibration

Kundensupport

mario.bauer@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 31

Wolfgang Neuhold

Wolfgang Neuhold

Kundensupport

 

wolfgang.neuhold@iag.co.at

+43 316 405 105 13